4.94/5
NY Comprehensive Women's Medical -  - Gynecologist

NY Comprehensive Women's Medical

Gynecologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

100 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

NY Comprehensive Women's Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Comprehensive Women's Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Una G.
Submitted 04/28/17
As usual I always have a very pleasant experience Dr. Hudson saved my life she is most knowledge Dr. I have meet. Thanks to her staff -very friendly and helpful Una Galligan loyal patient
Natacha L.
Submitted 04/23/17
Very patient and informative
Tracy M.
Submitted 04/20/17
Great
Randi A.
Submitted 04/18/17
Always professional and thorough. Great Dr and staff.
P S.
Submitted 04/13/17
Today I had my first visit with Dr. Hudson. I have been going through menopause for almost 10 years and have seen 3 specialists that left me in the dark. Dr. Hudson was so much more informative in simply explaining what happens during menopause and drew pictures describing the symptons I've been experiencing. She knew exactly what I was going through and put me on a plan to alleviate my pain and discomfort. Finally I see light at the end of the tunnel for the first time! I highly recommend her for her!
Karen E.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr Hudson is thorough, positive and an intelligent doctor who communicates with her patients honestly and with concern.
Lori A.
Submitted 04/12/17
Like most women going to the gynecologist is "not fun" but Dr Podolsky makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. She is very easy to talk to.
Randi A.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Hudson is great and got back to me via email within a day. The only difficulty was getting through to the office in order to make an appointment.
Angelique P.
Submitted 04/10/17
Always friendly and efficient!
Margarita D.
Submitted 04/07/17
As always, my experience was excellent, starting with the receptionist who was very friendly and efficient. As for Dr. Hudson, she is just wonderful. She is an excellent physician, and a caring human being. She took the time to hear my concerns and answer all my questions.
KLAUDIA K.
Submitted 04/04/17
My experience with Dr. Ostrov was great. She is pleasant, cares about her patients and is knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all my questions and explain anything I was uncertain of. I would highly recommend her.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Hudson has so much experience, knowledge, skill, and intuitive smarts that I trust her implicitly with her diagnosis and recommendations. She is straightforward, efficient, kind, and an all-around gem of a doctor. I can't recommmend her enough!
Courtney B.
Submitted 03/31/17
She was kind and made me feel confortable
Susan Q.
Submitted 03/29/17
I have never had a doctor take as much time explaining everything to me as Dr. Ostrov. I learned more at my appointment than I had learned in 20 years with other Obgyns. I have since recommended Dr. Ostrov to friends and family.
Chelsey S.
Submitted 03/28/17
super informative!
Samantha H.
Submitted 03/23/17
Great experience!
Olga O.
Submitted 03/21/17
I really enjoyed my visits with Dr. Hudson. She is a seasoned doctor who offered solutions to the problems. She took her time to explain all the scenarios and the following steps to my circumstances. She is strong, super confident and her confidence inspired me too. I reccomend her highly to patients who look for clear and consize help from their provider.
Elena D.
Submitted 03/17/17
Great experience, I didn't have to wait longer than few minutes. Dr. Podolski is very knowledgable and kind, the procedure took short time and it was painless.
Erica L.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Ostrov is kind and very informative.
Melanie A.
Submitted 03/15/17
Overall positive. Doctor was on time and I was not left waiting for very long for my appointment to start. She was knowledgeable and friendly, but seemed a bit hurried. I remembered something I needed to tell her toward the end of the appointment, but she sort of hurried out. It's not an urgent matter, and so I'll bring it up next appointment.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location